General Contact Info

BARC Address: 61 Eastern Ave, Ballston Spa, NY 12020
BARC Email: ballstonarearec@gmail.com
Office Phone Number: (518) 885-1634
Nora Osuchowski, Executive Director: nosuchowski@ballstonarearec.org
Tom Slocum, Board Chairman:  chairman@ballstonarearec.org

Program Coordinators & Commissioners

Vacant , Enrichment Program Coordinator: 
Mike Gatzendorfer, Theater Director/Arts Program Coordinator/Basketball Program Coordinator:  mgatzendorfer@barctheatre.org
Matthew Germann,  Track & Field Commissioner: mgermann@bscsd.org
Joel Glastetter, Soccer Commissioner: jglastetter@ballstonarearec.org
Randy Hotaling, Basketball Technical Coordinator:  tattoobyrandy@me.com
Rocky Smith, T-ball/Baseball Commissioner: rsmith48@nycap.rr.com
Matt Phelps, Swimming Program Coordinator: Soxfaninny@hotmail.com 
Mark Rabideau, Tennis Commissioner: mrabideau@bscsd.org

*Our skating & skiing programs are community partnerships. For questions on either of these programs, please contact Nora Osuchowski.