Office Number: (518) 885-1634

BARC Email: ballstonarearec@gmail.com

Nora Osuchowski, Executive Director: nosuchowski@ballstonarearec.org

Ramona Carroll, Enrichment Program Coordinator: ramonamcarroll@gmail.com

Mike Gatzendorfer, Theater Director/Arts Program Coordinator/Basketball Program Coordinator:  mgatzendorfer@barctheatre.org

Matthew Germann,  Track & Field Commissioner: mgermann@bscsd.org

Randy Hotaling, Basketball Technical Coordinator:  tattoobyrandy@me.com

TBA, T-ball/Baseball Commissioner: 

Mike Meyers, Theater Producer & Program Coordinator:  mmyers@barctheatre.org

Matt Phelps, Swimming Program Coordinator: Soxfaninny@hotmail.com 

Mark Rabideau, Tennis Commissioner: mrabideau@bscsd.org

TBA, Soccer Commissioner: 

Tom Slocum, Board Chairman:  chairman@ballstonarearec.org